You are responsible for any subscription or cost report purchased
When you purchase a year of service, you will be billed immediately for that year. There will be no refunds or prorated months if you choose to cancel your service. Your service will continue until it expires when it will turn into a Pay as You Go plan.
Yearly billing will be billed upfront, and is NOT eligible for refunds.
After a report has been purchased you have access to the data in that report and we cannot provide refunds.
Cancel at any time with NO additional charges
After you cancel, you won't be billed again, but there are no refunds for previously used service. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?
You can turn off recurring billing on the user dashboard. If you have already purchased a subscription it will run until it expires.